Booking Closed Already

Event Description

Immerse yourself in a friendly supportive environment to increase Auslan vocabulary, phrases and friendly conversation skills. Lead by a Deaf Instructor.

When

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 7 February 2024
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 14 February 2024
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 21 February 2024
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 28 February 2024
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 6 March 2024
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 20 March 2024
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 17 April 2024
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 24 April 2024
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 1 May 2024
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 8 May 2024
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 15 May 2024
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 22 May 2024
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 29 May 2024
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 5 June 2024
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 19 June 2024
Add to Calendar

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 26 June 2024
Add to Calendar

Click to view 8 more sessions

Where

Realm Library
Ringwood Town Square
179 Maroondah Hwy
Ringwood VIC
Google Maps

Notes & Requirements

Attendees should have a basic Auslan skills prior to commencing the classes.
As written communication may be required on occasion, please bring something to write with.

Bookings

This event is happening right now! Unfortunately it's a little too late to make a booking.

Map

Similarly Named Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Sign and Sandwich Auslan Chat 16-06-2024 at 12:00PM Croydon Library
Stay or Downsize? Practical Design Features to consider 24-06-2024 at 10:00AM Croydon Library
Put a sign on it! 03-07-2024 at 11:00AM Realm Library
Put a sign on it! 03-07-2024 at 2:00PM Realm Library
Sign and Sandwich Auslan Chat 21-07-2024 at 12:00PM Croydon Library

Fun & Friendship Events

EVENT NAME DATE LOCATION
Miller's Matinee - The King's Speech Today at 1:30 PM Miller's Homestead
A Colourful Life: Colouring For Adults Today at 2:00 PM Mooroolbark Library
Realm In Motion - Weekly Movie Club Today at 6:00 PM Realm Library
Table Top Board Games Tomorrow at 10:00 AM Ferntree Gully Library
Jigsaw Puzzle Swap Tomorrow at 10:30 AM Bayswater Library
Lyrebird Quilters Tomorrow at 1:00 PM Belgrave Library